adding disclaimer and comments
authorAlexander Bluem <bluem@gmit-gmbh.de>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerAlexander Bluem <bluem@gmit-gmbh.de>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commitcd56471d593a8d6212df0499422d542a2e188b8e
treed17a1f6881c1bbbc4f972b13f51b3a499e3e0bb1
parente3061225fda418ebb857456c78a3513753ddaff4
adding disclaimer and comments
ax89063.c
ax89063.h