postpone clear() to increase responsiveness
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:39:01 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commite099e28d8529e09af4c461f8e55cb5d3b872de1c
tree8d67a83bc056ba18b1afb3c3f0840afd55460b05
parent237b613b80b8039f2e5cc4f74a90be64e8493cf2
postpone clear() to increase responsiveness
ax89063.c