And yet another state.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit08a59ec59348383ae3443a71915807ca60f0521a
tree67f46eb980d97c31b734819c73dfe639121eb38a
parent912ee06ef4ff9278a02a92edacfa9625242c11ee
And yet another state.
doc/2_sd/sd_manager_e.fsm
fhw_sd/sd_manager_e.vhd
fhw_sd_t/sd_manager_t.vhd