We don't need to reset command & argument explicitly, this is done by the state machine.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commitda2d50675e618f1749fb94fa8e4e16058f4b9b71
tree4e855470c9d923ed68af5acbcdaa404fd6d50e15
parent234fb3b7c71117c7834536a6c97e8eb13b85af47
We don't need to reset command & argument explicitly, this is done by the state machine.
fhw_sd/sd_flow_e.vhd