We don't need to reset command & argument explicitly, this is done by the state machine.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
fhw_sd/sd_flow_e.vhd

index e49a7ef..f4766f3 100644 (file)
@@ -88,12 +88,9 @@ begin
     end if;
   end process;
   
-  output : process(clock, reset)
+  output : process(clock)
   begin
-    if reset = '1' then
-      command  <= (others => '0');
-      argument <= (others => '0');
-    elsif rising_edge(clock) then
+    if rising_edge(clock) then
       prev_state_s <= curr_state_s;
       case curr_state_s is
         when rset_state_c =>