Implement and document --syslog
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:01:52 +0000 (23:01 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +1100)
commit26d55e1a20bf90ed5768e737be668ceb03803910
treeed3badb77a2ffd4bce0c5ada476e5a22ca1e5319
parent13041ed046c3a6e7507826784fccf6b6cc29b6fe
Implement and document --syslog
Makefile.in
darkstat.8
darkstat.c
err.c
err.h