Merge THANKS into AUTHORS.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 13:52:30 +0000 (00:52 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +1100)
commit8ed1eb7a91d9a8846a1c8b7c0b328e0f2d3ccd45
tree5a4e101079443e88402e13a47de4b1c049fd9af8
parent38fb06fe56adbdffd0833bb09408bbdf25f460e9
Merge THANKS into AUTHORS.
AUTHORS
README
THANKS [deleted file]
darkstat.8
release.sh