Small IPv6 corrections and an IPv6 hash function.
authorMats Erik Andersson <debian@gisladisker.se>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 21:46:11 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commit8f11d3cbaf8b0c8d22041771ac2eb74d466c17bc
tree782e6f1b3c91843f48e9a12f5335b95f12fca29d
parent79176bceb290d30bc1636325ed3dd0032b6b286a
Small IPv6 corrections and an IPv6 hash function.
decode.c
decode.h
hosts_db.c
hosts_db.h