Clean up un-needed date variables, include str.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 12:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 05:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +1000)
commit990e9c0ce33f447d72fea3b4d9e75699c0b6510d
tree2d36db06654f5b9c28f1921d3c41ec088f8f79ca
parent7212a838a48f75e51ca6b662113577823429a8b4
Clean up un-needed date variables, include str.
http.c