Tweak manpage wording and formatting.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +1100)
commitaf23a33192da19b43fe22589a8a7213dae060700
tree099cf13980350bae63c956a505272f0701bbe850
parent8ed1eb7a91d9a8846a1c8b7c0b328e0f2d3ccd45
Tweak manpage wording and formatting.
darkstat.8