Ignore errors from pcap_dispatch.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jan 2009 11:30:37 +0000 (22:30 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:40:23 +0000 (21:40 +1000)
commitcf65f11dcf8e0a26a85af6856b4bdf0015ab0770
treee7e3542577ee1149a3e42eb4b0638dadadfceb70
parent685dc422bdc22e57cca9ab0dda9bb0e021660304
Ignore errors from pcap_dispatch.

This makes interface going down survivable on Linux.

Prompted by: Chris Franklin
cap.c