Fine tuning for OpenBSD and GNU/kfreebsd.
authorMats Erik Andersson <mats.andersson@gisladisker.se>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:36:54 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
commitef00ac75b53e178bd7632b6b6373d9f8d3fc53d2
tree0f8558708b83a3a042dc3a00298c331324a539a1
parent256d9049802ff4953d14923be709f757ca9ea6b3
Fine tuning for OpenBSD and GNU/kfreebsd.

GNU/Linux and FreeBSD are also fine with these.
darkstat.c
decode.c
decode.h
http.c
localip.c