Include sys/socket.h for AF_UNSPEC on FreeBSD
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +1000)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +1000)
Suggested by: Mats

darkstat.c

index ca28b94..308cba5 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 
 #include "err.h"
 #include <arpa/inet.h>
+#include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <netdb.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <errno.h>