Ship the ChangeLog when rolling a release.
authorEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +1100)
committerEmil Mikulic <emikulic@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 06:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +1100)
release.sh

index 123e976..fd6b442 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 # release.sh: script to roll a release tarball of darkstat.
-# copyright (c) 2006-2008 Emil Mikulic.
+# copyright (c) 2006-2009 Emil Mikulic.
 #
 # This is for developer use only and lives in the repo but
 # shouldn't end up in a tarball.
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ VERSION="$1"
 
 files="\
 AUTHORS \
+ChangeLog \
 COPYING.GPL \
 INSTALL \
 LICENSE \