Apply patch from <http://bugs.debian.org/513305#67>.
authorMarc Dequènes (Duck) <duck@duckcorp.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:12:30 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit5dbc54d5cd938775d100de8401443dc032663c5e
tree1e579cb0b944d2253d899139cfc7a274b69ae2c9
parent50aad83a5ba9fa99646dd51ee55aa71abbccc59b
Apply patch from <bugs.debian.org/513305#67>.
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/nscd.conf
debian/preinst [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules