Import Makefile from <http://busybox.net/~vda/unscd/Makefile>.
authorDenys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:33 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitcfde919b713c38b45a4dc718da8164c57a68fc84
treec20f96476fe8c20018fdb5a612005debd154fc58
parent5dbc54d5cd938775d100de8401443dc032663c5e
Import Makefile from <busybox.net/~vda/unscd/Makefile>.
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]