Import Makefile from <http://busybox.net/~vda/unscd/Makefile>.
authorDenys Vlasenko <vda.linux@googlemail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:33 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:13:47 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Makefile b/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..827331b
--- /dev/null
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+CC = gcc
+CFLAGS = -Wall \
+    -Wl,--sort-section -Wl,alignment \
+    -Wl,--sort-common \
+    -Os \
+    -fomit-frame-pointer \
+    $(EXTRA_CFLAGS)
+
+.PHONY: all clean
+
+all:    nscd
+
+nscd:   nscd.c
+
+clean:
+       rm -f nscd.o nscd
+