Ignore generated files.
authorMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerMalte S. Stretz <mss@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fdac72e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+debian/files
+debian/unscd*
+!debian/unscd.init
+nscd
+nscd.c